Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Milton Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
High School Musical - Mamma Mia
Performing Arts Center
Sat, Mar 2
High School Musical - Mamma Mia
Performing Arts Center
High School Musical - Mamma Mia
Performing Arts Center
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
Board of Education Meeting - Budget Adoption
RMS Multipurpose Room
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24